Provided to YouTube by Atlantic Records UK

Superheroes · Stormzy

Hefty Is The Head

℗ 2019 Hashtag Merky Music Limited under exclusive permit to Atlantic Records UK, a department of Warner Music UK Limited.

Guitar, Producer: AoD
Designer: Darren Jones
Producer: Jay Weathers
Drums, Keyboards, Programmer, Synthesizer: Jonathan Lee
Singing Production: Kassa ‘PRGSHN’ Alexander
Mixer: Mark “Spike” Stent
Assistant Engineer: Matt Wolach
Assistant Engineer: Michael Freeman
Vocals: Stormzy
Masterer: Stuart Hawkes
Support Vocals: Tiana Major9
Composer: Alastair O’Donnell
Composer: Brian Steven Harris
Author: Jay Weathers
Composer: Jonathan Lee
Author: Michael Omari
Composer: Natalie Jordan
Composer: Nigel Philip Lowis

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Related posts