Featured 

Superhero Drama | Rudy Mancuso, Anwar Jibawi, Jeff Wittek & Jimmy Tatro

ENJOY MORE ▶ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_AG9UtVkLR8&list=PLEKh8p2zZRX8n_b_7iYZbvyT5qLXc2QE7&index=4 SUBSCRIBE HERE ► https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC5jkXpfnBhlDjqh0ir5FsIQ?sub_confirmation=1 THANKS FOR WATCHING! LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS! ———————————————————– DISCOVER ME ON: Instagram|http://instagram.com/rudymancuso Twitter|http://twitter.com/rudymancuso Facebook|http://facebook.com/rudymancuso CAST: Rudy Mancuso|http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso Anwar Jibawi|http://youtube.com/c/anwar Jimmy Tatro|http://youtube.com/user/LifeAccordingToJimmy Antonio Ramos|http://youtube.com/tonioskits Klarity|http://instagram.com/klarity Jeff Wittek|http://youtube.com/c/jeffwittek Brittany Furlan|http://youtube.com/user/BrittanyFurlan Franco|http://instagram.com/franco Alexandre Benichou|http://instagram.com/alexandrebenichou FOLLOW THE SHOTS FAMILY ▶ http://instagram.com/shots Picture Studios Channels: Anwar Jibawi|http://youtube.com/c/anwar Awkward Puppets|http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets Delaney Glazer|http://youtube.com/c/deeglazer Hannah Stocking|http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking Juanpa Zurita|http://youtube.com/c/juanpa Lele Pons|http://youtube.com/c/lelepons Rudy Mancuso|http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso Shots Studios|http://youtube.com/c/shots Verticals|http://youtube.com/c/verticals #RudyMancuso #AnwarJibawi #JimmyTatro

Read More
Featured 

Superhero Vacation | Rudy Mancuso, Anwar Jibawi & Jimmy Tatro

WATCH ALESSO x RUDY HERE ▶ https://youtu.be/h208HbsyTzs WATCH MAGIC OFFICIAL MUSIC VIDEO ▶ https://youtu.be/lRkTgVynmbM WATCH MY LAST VIDEO ▶ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4KJEPYW5EiI&index=1&list=PLEKh8p2zZRX8n_b_7iYZbvyT5qLXc2QE7 SUBSCRIBE ► https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC5jkXpfnBhlDjqh0ir5FsIQ?sub_confirmation=1 THANKS FOR WATCHING! LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS! ———————————————————– FIND ME ON: Instagram | http://instagram.com/rudymancuso Twitter | http://twitter.com/rudymancuso Facebook | http://facebook.com/rudymancuso CAST: Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar Jimmy Tatro | https://www.youtube.com/user/LifeAccordingToJimmy Inanna Sarkis | http://youtube.com/c/inanna Yvick | https://www.youtube.com/user/mistervofficial FOLLOW THE SHOTS FAMILY ▶ http://instagram.com/theshotsfamily Shots Studios Channels: Alesso | http://youtube.com/c/alesso Anitta | http://youtube.com/c/anitta Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets Delaney Glazer…

Read More
Featured 

Superhero Lawsuit | Rudy Mancuso, Anwar Jibawi & Jimmy Tatro

WATCH ALESSO x RUDY HERE ▶ https://youtu.be/h208HbsyTzs WATCH MAGIC OFFICIAL MUSIC VIDEO ▶ https://youtu.be/lRkTgVynmbM WATCH MORE SUPERHEROES ▶ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5qpjK5DgCt4&index=1&list=PLEKh8p2zZRX8Y1sZMSfZtLQ9DTeqrUqky SUBSCRIBE ► https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC5jkXpfnBhlDjqh0ir5FsIQ?sub_confirmation=1 THANKS FOR WATCHING! LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS! ———————————————————– FIND ME ON: Instagram | http://instagram.com/rudymancuso Twitter | http://twitter.com/rudymancuso Facebook | http://facebook.com/rudymancuso CAST: Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar Inanna Sarkis | http://youtube.com/c/inanna Jimmy Tatro | https://youtube.com/user/LifeAccordingToJimmy Poo Bear | https://instagram.com/poobear Shots Studios Channels: Alesso | http://youtube.com/c/alesso Anitta | http://youtube.com/c/anitta Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons…

Read More